New Delhi : 9th September, 2016 – Shri A. N. Kaul Sahib, who has been the Editor-in-Chief and Printer & Publisher of Naad for the last 10 years, had expressed his desire to be relieved of this onerous responsibility due to his indifferent health. I want to place on record that Shri A. N. Kaul Sahib has shouldered this responsibility with utmost dedication, devotion and sincerity, month after month, for over a decade. The core group at AIKS has decided to respect the wishes of our valued colleague to relieve him of this responsibility.
1Accordingly, it has been decided that Col. (Dr.) Tej K. Tikoo (Retd), Vice President AIKS, will take over as the new Editor-in-Chief and Printer & Publisher of Naad. His new charge takes effect from September 9, 2016.

The Editorial Board of Naad also stands reconstituted as under:-


Printer & Publisher

Col. (Dr.) Tej K. Tikoo


Vijay Kashkari

Editorial Board

A. N. Kaul Sahib – Chairman

M. K. Kaw

Dr. Tej N. Dhar

Bansi Pandit

C. L. Kaul

Prof. A. N Sadhu

Prof. G. K. Muju

Bureau Chief Jammu

Adarsh Ajit

Circulation Head

Vinod Fotedar

Vijay Aima


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Website Protected by Spam Master